Segment Introduction: Stories I Plan On Telling My Kids

Segment Introduction: Stories I Plan On Telling My Kids

Let me introduce you to one of the things you’ll be seeing on this blog on a regular basis: Stories I Plan On Telling My Kids, and I suppose that no longer needs an explanation. Because if you’re already familiar with the recently concluded TV show, How I Met Your Mother, then you’re also familiar with the many stories Ted has told his children.

Now, I’m only twenty and I really don’t plan on having any kids any time soon, but I just figured that a lot of awesome things have already happened, and I want to write them down so I can never forget them, and eventually I can tell them to my kids in the future, no matter how petty or life-changing, because isn’t that the point? I know this sounds a little crazy, but I believe I have a shitload of stories that are worth telling.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

